GLOBAL LIVESTREAM TIMINGS

The gig will be broadcast worldwide, live from EartH in Hackney, London on Thu 6th August 2020 at 21.00 BST and then repeated ‘as live’ for fans globally, at the following times.

Thu 6th August 2020 - Livestream #1
UK & Europe
(9pm BST / 10pm CEST)

Thu 6th August 2020 - Livestream #2
East Coast North America and South America
(8.00pm EDT / 7.00pm CDT)

Thu 6th August 2020 - Livestream #3
West Coast North America and Central America
(8.00pm PDT / 9.00pm MDT)

Fri 7th August 2020 - Livestream #4
Australia, New Zealand & Asia
(8.00pm AEST, 10pm NZST & 7pm JST & KST)

Sorry, no shows currently.

Click below to be notified when new tour dates are announced

Notify Me

SIGN UP TO THE NEWSLETTER BELOW, USING YOUR SOCIAL ACCOUNT OR EMAIL
Emails will be sent by or on behalf of Universal Music Operations Ltd, 4 Pancras Square, London. N1C 4AG, UK. +44 (0)20 3932 6000. You may withdraw your consent at any time. See Privacy Policy at https://www.umusic.co.uk/privacy.html
By ticking the SMS opt in box and submitting this form, I agree to receive text messages from and about The Streets (including prerecorded and/or by autodialer). Up to 20 messages per month per opt-in. Consent is not a condition of any purchase. Msg & data rates may apply. See Privacy Policy and Terms for further information.
Newsletter

none of us are getting out of this life alive

OUT NOW
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12